Date: 17th July 2018 at 8:29am
Written by:

Welcome to our new section on Vital Rams. The new Rams Squad. All the players and their details, linked to the official Derby County website.


Scott Carson

Jonathan Mitchell

Kelle Roos


Craig Forsyth

Richard Keogh

Andre Wisdom

Alex Pearce

Max Lowe

Marcus Olsson

Curtis Davies


Craig Bryson

Ikechi Anya

Bradley Johnson

Jacob Butterfield

Jamie Hanson

George Thorne

Joe Ledley

Tom Huddlestone

Luke Thomas

Florian Jozefzoon


Martyn Waghorn

Tom Lawrence

Mason Bennett

David Nugent

Cameron Jerome