Date: 21st July 2011 at 8:20pm
Written by:

Derby County have announced their squad numbers for the forthcoming season with all eight of their summer signings being given numbers but there was no place for Stephen Bywater or Dean Leacock. Is Vital Derby going to drag this out to an entire article? You bet we are, it`s off season you know and the transfers have dried up of late so here we are?.. enjoy!

1.Frank Fielding
2. John Brayford
3. Gareth Roberts
4. Craig Bryson
5. Shaun Barker
6. Jason Shackell
7. Steven Davies
9. Nathan Tyson
10. Jamie Ward
11. Chris Maguire
12. Russell Anderson
13. Adam Legzdins
14. Conor Doyle
15. Stephen Pearson
16. James Bailey
17. Jake Buxton
18. Ben Davies
19. Tomasz Cywka
21. Theo Robinson
22. Lee Croft
23. Jeff Hendrick

Vital Derby is now available on both facebook and twitter, so if you are that way inclined and more importantly understand all this new fangled dangled stuff, feel free to watch us, poke us or whatever else you are meant to do there!

Vital Derby on: facebook

Vital Derby on: twitter

b>Join Vital Derby

It’s easy to REGISTER HERE, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!